Taco Bell

Review by Judy

2210 Orchard Lake Rd, Sylvan Lake, MI 48320
Celiac
6 years ago
Celiac friendly

After reading that pintos and cheese is gluten-free on a couple of non-Taco Bell websites, I ordered and ate them. Two hours later, I am sick! I get on the official Taco Bell website, which lists ingredients, and realize that the red sauce which comes on the pintos DOES indeed have gluten in it! Be warned! Go to the official site to check before eating. I have eaten the cantina bowl chicken and tostada and have had no problems with those.