Taco Bell

3.5 stars 3.5 out of 5 3 ratings
$Fast Food, Late Night, Tex-Mex, Takeout
50% of 2 votes say it's Celiac friendly

950 Jefferson Rd, Rochester, NY 14623 Directions

(585) 272-0440
  • User profile picture thumbnail
    Not celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    1 year ago

    Quote from Taco Bell's allergen page that is listed in this app. Not sure why Taco Bell is listed in Find Me Gluten Free Taco Bell® does not claim “gluten-free” for any ingredients or menu items. There are Taco Bell® ingredients that are made without gluten containing ingredients but are prepared in a common kitchen areas, including common fryer oil, with the risk of gluten exposure; therefore, Taco Bell® does not recommend products for customers with celiac disease. Customers with gluten sensitivities should exercise judgment when ordering products.

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    4 rating
    2 years ago

    Their GF options are great! Drive thru needs a little help. (Order should be checked for completion and a touch friendlier wouldn't hurt.)

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    2 years ago

    Work well with gluten free. They are very good.

Categories

  • Fast Food
  • Late Night
  • Takeout
  • Tex-Mex
Monday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Tuesday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Wednesday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Thursday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Friday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Saturday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Sunday
12 am - 3 am, 7 am - 12 am
Notes
Taco Bell does not have a gluten free menu, but they do have an allergen guide on their website. Please speak to the person taking your order regarding potential cross-contamination risks.

Be the first to add a photo!

Nearby restaurants

Do you own a gluten-free friendly business?
Contact us to talk about your advertising options.