Review of Taco Bell

950 Jefferson Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Overall Rating


Quote from Taco Bell's allergen page that is listed in this app. Not sure why Taco Bell is listed in Find Me Gluten Free

Taco Bell® does not claim “gluten-free” for any ingredients or menu items. There are Taco Bell® ingredients that are made without gluten containing ingredients but are prepared in a common kitchen areas, including common fryer oil, with the risk of gluten exposure; therefore, Taco Bell® does not recommend products for customers with celiac disease. Customers with gluten sensitivities should exercise judgment when ordering products.

Celiac friendly?


Updated 3 years ago

Not celiac