They’re not truly GF obviously and not safe for celiacs. Also THE MEAT IS NOT GF. on their online menu it lists it as so but it isn’t. Their corporate sent me the ingredient listing so be aware.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much