Excellent meal!! Gluten free bun was very good. Chicken was very flavorful. Fries are not in a dedicated fryer so those are out.
Waiter was super nice and there was a gluten free bun, but I spent an entire day in Vegas sick in my hotel room after eating lunch here. I’m not super surprised because the waiter first tried to tell me the brioche was gluten free because it was vegan. The lady at the door had also pointed out several dishes that were gf that the chef later stated we’re not. Use caution.
They do not have a dedicated menu. But the hostesses and the waitresses seemed fairly educated, and were able to help me steer through the menu. Our waitress was also eager to check with the chef to make sure what I was ordering was OK. I got the Reuben sandwich on a gluten-free bun. I skipped the fries because they are cooked with all the other things. I got a side salad with no croutons. Absolutely delicious!
In MGM Grand
One of the best burgers I have eaten in a long time. GF buns. Cooked perfectly. Relatively inexpensive for The Strip. Definitely worth another trip!
excellent gf burger. knowledgeable servers
Extremely knowledgeable. Have eaten here 3 times and never gotten sick (Celiac). No menu to actually view (one waitress brought a rough menu the kitchen uses) but the waitresses are aware of all cross contamination and what substitutes can be made. I had the smokehouse burger (sub gf bun and regular bbq sauce, and side salad) twice and a BYO burger the first time. Smokehouse burger is one of my favorite burgers I have ever had. would recommend as relatively safe for sure.
Good food. Knowledgable waitress. And manger came by the table as food was finishing being delivered and check that the food was correct.
The food was amazing! Our server, Travis, was very knowledgeable about being gluten free. He knew exactly what on the menu I could and couldn't eat and how the items could be accommodated. They had a gf bun at no extra cost and it was one of the best I've had from a restaurant. He even came back and said he double checked with the chefs on my order and decided to put a sauce on the side because it contained cornstarch and we hadn't discussed whether my allergy was corn or wheat gluten. They have a gluten free beer (pale ale) but beware, as its brewed with malted barley but crafted to remove the gluten. The bottle does have a website where you can check the batches test for gluten ppm. There are many ciders and wines that are available though.