We use to eat here all the time. After going GF the staff told me lots of things were GF. Months later we had a more knowledgeable staff member work with us and there was gluten in what I thought was GF there. I was disappointed . We had to leave because I couldn't order any of the things I wanted. All the seasoning on the meat has gluten. Which means anything cooked on the grill is a no go. The Caesar dressing also has gluten. Which was my favorite thing there :( I would say not celiac safe.