The menu does not include all the ingredients for items. When I asked about the black bean chili, I learned it had beef in it, but that was not included. Not all items are noted that are GF or Vegetarian - but could be.
It took too much work, so we left.
It’s a meat oriented pub that does not cater to people with food challenges. I’d pass if you have celiac. I did. If I just want a drink, I’d go.
Not vegetarian friendly
— Not very
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
— Not Much