Drink, don't eat. Only a handful of GF choices and most of them are not truly GF because they use a shared frier. After explaining to our server that I had to eat GF, she recommended the chips and salsa trio. I was halfway done eating them when she came back and shared that she learned the tacos I ordered are not GF because of the shared frier used for the shells (and the chips I already ate). I canceled my tacos. While I should have explained my situation better, this was a frustrating experience and not celiac safe at all. I politely called them out on the menu and they said the GF symbols are just for people who choose to eat GF - not Celiac or an allergy.