Is Gordon's Gin gluten free? The answer is that all distilled spirits, including gin, are gluten-free. Even if the gin in question is made from grains that include gluten like barley, wheat or rye, none of the allergen remains after the distillation process is complete. You have science to thank for this phenomenon. Stop spreading misinformation
— Separate gluten-free menu
I want to give this place 5 stars, but it took 20-30 minutes of us sitting down before someone came over to wait on us. I’m typically not that person to complain, but come on. Once we were waited on, the service was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable waitress. Lots of options with the appetizers-can sub gluten free bread for their wood fired dough. We had the three dip app with veggies and gluten free bread, and a pizza. All very good. Would def come again! Cool atmosphere for sure!
The atmosphere, service and food are all amazing here. My girls love the GF burger and fries. I love the salad.
The waiter was very knowledgeable. It was my bachelorette party so they brought me a frose as a surprise. I checked the ingredients and they use Gordon’s gin in it which is not gluten free. I informed them and they were very apologetic and brought me a glass of wine instead. They were very nice. I ordered the 3 dip appetizer with veggies and gluten free bread. Delicious!! I also got the wood fried chicken with mashed potatoes. Soooo yummy. For dessert we got the flourless chocolate cake. It was decadent. I highly recommend. They were very accommodating.
Had the appetizer with 3 dips and veggies, wood fired chicken and flourless chocolate cake. Did not get sick and everything was good! Ask for the gluten free "menu" which is a list of gf items or how to make them gf. I always stress to my server that I have a true allergy/CD.
Our waiter was very patient and happily explained the menu including what could/couldn’t be made gluten free. We had the dips appetizer and I brought my own crackers though she did offer me gluten free bread (made in house) I was too nervous to try it as I was out of town and didn’t want to risk being sick. I also had a salad and the chocolate cake. Everything was delicious and I would definitely come again!
They have a separate allergen list, but our server was quick to note that if you have celiac not to get the pizza (shared oven). They have gf bread for a burger or sandwich, but after her comment I was nervous to test it....So I ordered the dips with veggies (which was awesome) and I didn’t get sick!
The have a GF menu and staff was very knowledgeable. The flourless chocolate cake is fabulous! Fun trendy atmosphere too😋