They claim to be gluten free. But, I got the Beyond Burger with a gluten free bun. The top one was gluten free and the bottom was not. I didn’t realize it until after I took a big bite out of it. When I told the girl she said “oh yea. Yours must have gotten mixed up with another burger”. Ya think?! She didn’t even apologize. This little mixup also let me know they are preparing everything in the same area. So, even if the bun was correct, cross contamination is a big possibility.