They used to be careful and had GF burgers. This time they no longer have any GF sides and they told me that they take no precautions to prevent cross-contact. They are definitely not celiac safe. This is unfortunate because we used to eat here often.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much
I'm Celiac and eat here sometimes once a week as my cheat meal. I havent gotten sick eating here, but when I order I always ask for the gluten free bun (fyi-not listed on the menu) and tell them I have an allergy so they are extra careful. I have asked management about their fryers: they have 3 fryers in each restaurant- two are used for french fries and one for other fried food.
Dedicated French fry fryer; GF bun; able to provide GF burger cooked separately; GF custard!
No dedicated fryer for fries— oil is shared with chicken fingers