Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Season's Harvest Cafe

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    17303 Shaw Rd, Cypress, TX 77429

    What a great place. Stuff knowledgeable, they change the menu every week. From farm to table

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mod Superfast Pizza

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    1240 N Loop 336 W #500, Conroe, TX 77301

    Disclaimer on the door says it's not celiac friendly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nick's Fish House

    2 rating
    November 18, 2017

    2600 Insulator Dr, Baltimore, MD 21230

    The staff wasn’t very helpful. I️ just asked for steamed items to avoid any issues but wish they had a more knowledgeable stuff or a gluten free menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carmo

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    527 Julia Street, New Orleans, LA 70130

    Great little place. An easy walk from WWII museum, it has the funky shabby chic vibe going with great food. Loved the chicken salad. And pork plantain dishes. Ended up eating 3 dishes between the two of us. Love it. Very knowledgeable with v, df, and gf offerings.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweet

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    11 School St, Boston, MA 02108

    I stopped here to pick up a GF treat before getting on a train and was extremely disappointed. I opted for the GF cupcakes that defiantly not baked in house and if they were it was from weeks ago. took one bite and in the garbage they both went. I would avoid this place and stop at Starbucks to get a rice crispy treat ( those are better) .

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hogtown Smoke

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    1959 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M4L 1H7, Canada

    Once I mentioned I was Celiac the server went right into walking me through the menu. They are without a doubt informed and accommodating. Way cool.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe Solar

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    6224 W Manchester Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045

    The staff was pleasant, and atmosphere is ok, it’s very loud . But they DO NOT have a GF menu. They have GF toast and it’s not all that, and for anyone celiac cross contamination is VERY possible.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Modern Pastry

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    257 Hanover Street, Boston, MA 02113

    Awesome gluten free cannoli. The waitress was knowledgeable about which fillings and toppings were safe from cross contamination. Nice to have a place for gluten and non gluten to enjoy a pastry together.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Perkins Restaurant & Bakery

    Celiac
    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    96 Dorsett Heights, Mansfield, PA 16933

    They have nothing here, we just walked out. So sad

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Keystone Bar & Grill Clifton

    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    249 Calhoun St, Cincinnati, OH 45219

    Food sounds good but nothing is gf

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Keystone Bar & Grill Clifton

    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    249 Calhoun St, Cincinnati, OH 45219

    Food sounds good but nothing is gf

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Benvenutos

    4 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    300 S Koeller St, Oshkosh, WI 54902

    They have a menu dedicated to Gluten Free. The Gluten free bread and oil is very good. The soup came out cold, but the staff fixed it right away. Great experience

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rio Mambo Tex Mex Y Mas

    Celiac
    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    5150 Hwy 121, Colleyville, TX 76034

    I have Celiac and always enjoyed eating here but they no longer have a GF menu. We went at noon on a Saturday, I asked to speak to the manager since there was no GF menu but he wasn’t there. Our server had NO clue as to what was GF or not. He said they could make anything GF which is obviously not true. :(

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fresh Vibes

    4 rating
    November 18, 2017

    45 N Main St, Rochester, NH 03867

    Yummy and Gf friendly. Had gf buns and special trays to make sure you know it is Gf. Also quality meets in including pineland farms natural meats. Yummm

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nosh The Deli

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    169 NE Broad Street, Southern Pines, NC 28387

    GF bread options. I have celiac and did not get sick. I had the Italian cheese steak and it was very delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mia's Kitchen

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    83 Lafayette Ave, Suffern, NY 10901

    Love all the gf options. Look at the photos I added

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    M Bloomers Cafe A Tea Room

    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    8101 Hwy 6, Navasota, TX 77868

    I have no idea why this restaurant is listed. They have no education what so ever about gluten.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Bicycle Coffee & Crepes

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    1200 5th Avenue North, Nashville, TN 37208

    So awesome we went twice in a 3 day weekend! All the crepes can be made gf. Staff was great. Had mexi crepe and banana foster one day. Basil Aioli crepe and bacon, maple apple next day. (yes, I shared!) loved all of them!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sprig & Sprout

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    2317 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007

    Yummy! They have a gf menu behind the counter.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    Celiac
    2 rating
    November 18, 2017

    37701 Six Mile Road, Livonia, MI 48152

    Ordered GF nachos and received plain chips laced with gluten queso dip. Extremely disappointed with lack of knowledge and understanding of staff.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Not Your Average Joe's

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    111 Pond St, Norwell, MA 02061

    Offered a gf menu when I walked in and was automatically brought the gf warm roll, didn’t have to make a special request for either. Really big gluten free menu!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zoes Kitchen

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    255 Montgomery Mall, North Wales, PA 19454

    Great food, gluten-free, knowledgeable staff, what else do I have to say. Delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Northman

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    4337 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60618

    I am gluten and dairy free-didn’t have a problem finding something that I wanted. Amazing beef stew! An overwhelming selection of ciders—it was awesome!! ❤️

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Delishior

    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    Woodland, CA

    Web site is gone, but I didn’t try to call.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Original Pancake House

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    790 E 2100 S #400, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

    Delicious GF pancakes! The eggs and hash browns were good too and didn't make me sick! Gluten free breakfast restaurants are hard to find, this one is worth it! I'm so full!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pete's Trattoria

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    111 Breen Avenue, Watertown, NY 13601

    Staff is extremely knowledgeable on their ingredients and their gluten free pizza is AMAZING

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coquette's Bistro & Bakery

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    616 S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

    THE BEST. All of everything GF! The owners are a awesome. GF country fried steak?? GF fried chicken? Seriously amazing. Stop looking- go here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Over Easy, A Daytime Eatery

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    28A S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80943

    GF eggs Benedict!! Pancakes!!! The best coffees and bloody Mary’s! Go here! It’s amazing

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Departure Restaurant + Lounge

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    525 Southwest Morrison Street, Portland, OR 97204

    The host asked about any dietary restrictions and put into the computer that I needed things prepared "celiac friendly". From that point, everyone who came to our table knew and made a point to reassure me that what I was eating was prepared safely. The food was DELICIOUS! Their entire dessert menu was gluten free and the waiter said that they never use gluten-containing flours in their desserts. I would highly recommend this restaurant!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Omelets Etc

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    1616 S 8th St, Colorado Springs, CO 80905

    Yum- GF pancakes, waffles, toast, AND green chili! Great service every time. Super fast too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweetfin Poké

    4 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    135 N Larchmont Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90004

    The poké is very enjoyable, and I have not gotten sick once since I’ve eaten there. And I eat there a lot.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Timberwood Grill

    2 rating
    November 18, 2017

    3311 Worth Crossing, Charlottesville, VA 22911

    These guys express a genuine interest in GF and my wife who is allergic (at a level comparable to celiac) has been sick at least twice after GF assurances from the management. GF health kick? Awesome place that we really enjoy. ~Celiac...safer to avoid.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Country Kitchen

    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    4137 North Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, CO 81008

    Omg- how does this place have good ratings?? It’s AWFUL. They have a GF menu..I’ll give them that. But all that’s on it is omelettes (duh they are gluten free) and the food is straight up gross. Go up to Colorado Springs and get yourself some GF eggs Benedict, GF waffles, pancakes, and just about anything you can think of. Coquettes, omelettes etc, over easy, mountain shadows are all amazing. Step your game up, Pueblo.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Casa Garcia's

    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    15803 Windermere Drive #601, Pflugerville, TX 78660

    they aren't careful about cross contamination, you can trust the soups and the stuffed avocado. I don't recommend anything else

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Over Easy, A Daytime Eatery

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    28A S Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO 80943

    Gluten free options were everywhere and they were fantastic. The service was phenomenal.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Asian Star

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    4060 Seneca St, West Seneca, NY 14224

    We drive through the area about once a year and this is our go-to for my gluten-allergic family members. Super friendly, good food, fast service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Valley Shepherd Creamery

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    51 North 12th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107

    Staff said all the right things: new utensils, cleaned press, paper over cutting board. Melt was tasty and didn’t get sick!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dirty Frank's Hot Dog Palace

    3 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    248 S 4th St, Columbus, OH 43215

    As a lactose intolerant and gluten intolerant vegan: Gluten free buns as advertised, but actual meals are hard to make gluten free. I had ordered a gluten free bun with a vegan dog a few times, and none of the wait staff mentioned that the vegan dogs contain gluten. Not so sure how knowledgeable they are. I do know for sure that there is a dedicated fryer, so the times I’ve ordered regular fries I’ve felt okay. Had higher hopes for this place! It’d be perfect if they found a vegan dog that was also gluten free, because a lot of the hot dog topping options are vegan and gluten free.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    George's On The Town

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    708 I-35, Georgetown, TX 78628

    Love their gluten free menu! The food here is excellent, and I haven't ever had a reaction here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kat's Cupcakes

    Celiac
    1 rating
    November 18, 2017

    3850 N Fanning Drive

    Not sure where exactly to find this place?

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rumi's Passion

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    41120 5 Mile Rd, Plymouth Charter Township, MI 48170

    If you don’t know about Rumi’s it is the only place you DO need to know for all things Bakery/bread. They have gluten and dairy free selections beyond your wildest dreams. They ha ve more than just cookies and muffins and cakes they have donuts and pies and their cake decorator has made ridiculously awesome cakes for us. Pictured is a cake that looks like a Thanksgiving Turkey! We’ve had cakes shaped like minions and BB8 and R2D2 (not flat sheet cakes) that are also gluten and dairy free. I’d give this place more stars if I could - we’ve been coming here for YEARS.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Vicente's

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    1250 Library St, Detroit, MI 48226

    Fantastic atmosphere, great food, amazing sangria, wonderful staff. I try to go here everytime I'm back in town. This places is a staple for me (Gluten and Lactose Intolerant) and my mom (Gluten Intolerant). The wait staff is super knowledgeable and occasionally there are additional items on the menu that can be modified even if they aren't marked GF.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe 4

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    4 Market Square Southwest, Knoxville, TN 37902

    I called ahead to ask about celiac friendly options and was told more than there actually are. The menu is deceptive marking items as gluten free, but that would have lots of cross contamination. The server was knowledgeable about what is fried but otherwise unaware of gluten.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Five Guys

    Celiac
    3 rating
    November 18, 2017

    1207 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

    This location did not seem to understand allergies. Gloves were not changed. The usual attention for allergies as given by six other locations seemed disregarded. Meal seemed fine but hesitant to go again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Vida Cocoa Craft Bakery & Cafe

    3 rating
    November 18, 2017

    398 Steeles Ave W unit 9, Thornhill, ON L4J 6X3, Canada L4J 6X3

    Very good gluten free cupcakes but quite expensive.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Le Macaron

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    382 Saint Armands Circle, Sarasota, FL 34236

    Delicious! All the flavors are gluten free. $15/ 6 macarons.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Green Zebra Cafe

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    476 John Ringling Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34236

    Great breakfast/ lunch spot! Lots of gf options. I really enjoyed the squash spaghetti!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Francesca's On Pawtucket

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    526 Pawtucket Ave, Pawtucket, RI 02860, Pawtucket, RI 02860

    I'm from Philly in town for weekend. I have Celiac. Very nice, clean, friendly, gluten conscientious place. I had gf pancakes and ham, simply excellent. I'll be back tomorrow for gf eggs Bennie!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Backwater

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    1904 Municipal Ln, Melbourne, FL 32901

    Amazing breakfast! Great service and knowledgeable staff. If you are celiac I wouldn’t make your own pancakes.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Elephant & Castle Pub and Restaurant

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    1923 Leesburg Grove City Road, PA 16137

    I wish I couldn’t even give them a 1 Star. They had a gf menu but the menu needed to be updated because the server said if that’s wrong. When I finally got my food after I told them I have celiac it didn’t matter. Do Not eat here

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Beanery Cafe and Bakery

    4 rating
    November 18, 2017

    22741 Three Notch Rd, California, MD 20619

    They have gluten free wraps and really good coffee

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Bridge Restaurant

    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    5902 Indian Trail Fairview Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079

    Amazing! I could eat almost everything!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fresh Levant Bistro

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    8450 Honeycutt Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615

    Anita is awesome. The food is amazing. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The chocolate cupcakes and hazelnut cookies are fantastic. Go.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mark's Bistro

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    4916 Underwood Ave, Omaha, NE 68132

    Food was great and I didn’t have any issues afterwards.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bethany Blues BBQ

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    18385 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958

    I eat here frequently. Awesome food, very accommodating staff, great atmosphere - and they even have GF beer!! What more could a Celiac want??

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dakota's

    Celiac
    2 rating
    November 18, 2017

    600 N Akard St, Dallas, TX 75201

    I didn't get sick but my waiter didn't understand GF...thought same as vegan. So I had to play it safe, but he kept bringing out maple butter for sweet potato though it has bourbon in it. Too expensive for what I got and lack of confidence in preparations. Ask a lot of questions!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dakota Steakhouse

    Celiac
    2 rating
    November 18, 2017

    1489 Silas Deane Highway, Rocky Hill, CT 06067

    Wrong location reviewed ....

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nick & Sam's

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 18, 2017

    3008 Maple Ave, Dallas, TX 75201

    Amazing. Incredibly well-trained staff. Dedicated GF menu. Varied and unusual sushi options. They even served us free caviar appetizer with GF toast that was divine. Au gratin potatoes without crumbs was a cheesy delight. Very reasonably priced for high end food and atmosphere .

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    KAFE

    4 rating Celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    Jalan Hanoman No. 44B, Padangtegal, Ubud, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia

    Green Curry is amazing, but yo need to tell them Gluten Free so that they don’t add the sweet soya sauce (also, no fried onions on the rice, which is normal at every restaurant in Bali)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nicholas Restaurant

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 18, 2017

    323 N Main Ave, Gresham, OR 97030

    I didn’t feel safe in general by the way food was handled - cross-contamination was evident in the serving of dishes at the table when there were both GF and non-GF diners. I also was negatively impressed by the greasy floors, food all over the floor, and the dirty tables. I won’t go back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    True Food Kitchen

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    860 S Sepulveda Blvd #100, El Segundo, CA 90245

    Delicious healthful California cuisine. Don't miss the GF squash pie'

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Scaddabush Italian Kitchen & Bar

    Celiac
    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    382 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M5B 1S8, Canada M5B 1S8

    My boyfriend is celiac and severely sensitive to any cross contamination. While we were happy to find that they had a variety of gluten free sauces and pastas, upon further questioning of the staff we found out that they cook the gluten free pasta in the same water as the regular pasta, which would've been enough for him to be in severe pain. We even asked about the burrata with no bread and they said they couldn't guarantee there wouldn't be cross-contamination. It may be an option for you depending on how sensitive you are, but it wasn't an option for us.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    zpizza

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    1124 Irvine Ave, Newport Beach, CA 92660

    Easy to identify gluten free options from the website and the pizza was great

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Aki Sushi

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    57045 Twentynine Palms Highway, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

    Very knowledgeable about gluten free options and GF soy sauce was available. Great food and service too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zoe's Ice Cream Barn

    4 rating
    November 17, 2017

    1181 NY-55, Lagrangeville, NY 12540

    Gluten free options close to home! Staff was very knowledgeable and double checked things for me when I asked. Burgers were huge and the fries are yummy! I had the gf chicken fingers, they were good, not like regular chicken fingers but still a great option! I'll definitely be going back!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ramiros 954

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    954 U.S. 6, Mahopac, NY 10541

    Excellent experience! So many choices I didn't know where to start. 99% of the menu is gf and the owner is Celiac so it's the real deal! This will definitely be a go-to restaurant for me!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zaika Indian Cuisine

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    151 W Mineral Ave #109, Littleton, CO 80120

    90% of the menu is gluten free! Delicious food! Would have given it more stars 😀

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Bella Cucina

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    72355 California 111, Palm Desert, CA 92260

    Our waitress came over and explained everything they had that was gluten free!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Griffin Takeway

    Celiac
    3 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    3311 8 Street East, Saskatoon, SK, Canada S7H 4K1

    The desserts are pretty good but I found the bread very dry and crumbly.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    M.C.'WICHES

    4 rating
    November 17, 2017

    172 W Nine Mile Rd, Ferndale, MI 48220

    Got sandwiches (they use Schar sub rolls and really fresh ingredients), cookies and chips. Prices were a bit high - always a premium for gluten free but decent hot toasted sandwiches.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizzeria Biga

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    711 South Main Street, Royal Oak, MI 48067

    Delicious food and knowledgeable staff!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Scola Italian Grill

    1 rating
    November 17, 2017

    5375 Airport Hwy, Toledo, OH 43615

    I did not get past finding a crouton in my salad. The server apologized & said the kitchen tossed my salad in the same bowl as the other salads. I expressed my concern at the time & reached out to mgmt. after & never received a response.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    House of Bites

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    7094 Miramar Rd #110-111, San Diego, CA 92121

    In addition to delicious, rice-based gluten free pasta and 2 different sizes of gluten-free pizza, the extra touches like Halal beef pepperoni and neighborhood feel that make this family-owned and operated gem our go-to place for safe pizza, pasta, salad, and other Mediterranean delights in the area.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chick-fil-A

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    4044 S Dupont Hwy, Camden, DE 19934

    Great meal tonight. Delicious grilled Chicken sandwich on a nice soft Gluten Free Bun. The fact that they serve the bun in a sealed package and the chicken, lettuce and tomato in a unique container show show Chick-Fil-A go the extra to make you visit a pleasure. Always friendly and always accommodating! Way to go Chick-Fil-A!!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dilly Diner

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    402 E 2nd St, Tulsa, OK 74120

    i had the burger on gluten free bread. Everything was delicious. Their gluten free menu is extensive for a diner. i have celiac and i did not have a reaction, so i plan on returning.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Noodlebox

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    2511 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5T 3E5, Canada V5T 3E5

    The spicy peanut bowl was so good! Subbed rice noodles to be GF. They use a clean wok for each order and the noodles are pre-cooked and in their own water. They seem to be pretty aware.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sushi House

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    15911 Biscayne Blvd, Aventura, FL 33160

    Best sushi restaurant. Gluten free soy sauce and soy paper available. My roles are always made correctly and the fish tastes fresh.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ember

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    106 E. Adams Ave, Breckenridge, CO 80424

    If I could give this place 10 stars I would. From the friendly service to the nice atmosphere.... oh none of that even mattered ... the food was SO GOOD I may have never eaten somewhere better, and yes, everything I ate was gluten free. Go here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chipotle

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    1400 Dell Range Boulevard, Cheyenne, WY 82009

    they change the gloves and wash the line also clean the lines when you say you want your food gluten free

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Dad's Cafe

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    200 E 17th St, Cheyenne, WY 82001

    amazing food! dedicated gluten free facility.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carino's

    Celiac
    2 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    988 W. Hwy. 287 BYP, Waxahachie, TX 75165

    Ordered gluten free pasta, ate 3 bites and immediately knew that had been glutened.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Milkhouse

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    1617 John F Kennedy Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19103

    The owners son has celiac. They take gluten free very seriously. The owner made my food herself in the separate gluten free cook space in the back. She was very attentive and took the time to explain their policies and what I could and could not have. Plus, the food was delicious! I highly recommend this place.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fire Artisan Pizza

    Celiac
    4 rating
    November 17, 2017

    517 Sherman Ave, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

    Pizza was really good. Atmosphere are cool. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Items are not labeled but server can tell you the options.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zaytinya

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    701 9th St NW, Washington, DC 20001

    The menu is very easy for GF. Lots of options. They are a little skimpy with the sauces and it is easy to spend a ton of money but that’s par for the course with tapas restaurants. Our server was very knowledgeable about GF.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sabor De Cuba

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    9 E Patrick St, Frederick, MD 21701

    The waitress was really knowledgeable about Celiac and GF. Almost the entire menu is GF friendly with some exceptions of course. Food was delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hobsonville Kitchen

    Celiac
    4 rating
    November 17, 2017

    124 Hobsonville Rd, Hobsonville, Auckland 0618, New Zealand 0618

    Yummy dinner. A variety of gluten free dinner options, too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    110 Grill

    Celiac
    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    115 Apex Drive Suite A, Marlborough, MA 01752

    Alec the server is the best! This new location for 110 is great! Great service, great food, great staff. Highly recommend!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    L.A. Burdick Handmade Chocolates

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    220 Clarendon St, Boston, MA 02116

    Currently sipping on their dark hot chocolate and regretting getting chocolates too. It’s like a chocolate bar in a cup. Lots of GF options here :)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Papa Razzi

    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    159 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116

    Awesome!!!!! First and foremost, my waitress had celiac as well so she was extremely knowledgeable. Gluten free bread, gluten free fried mozzarella!!!!!! And tons of dinner options. SO good. and the foot came out extremely quickly

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    South St. Burger Co.

    4 rating
    November 17, 2017

    4889 130th Ave SE, SmartCentres, Calgary, AB T2Z 4J2, Canada T2Z 4J2

    Love the GF buns! Separate condiments for Celiacs too, separate toasters to toast buns, no fillers in the beef patties.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pinstripes

    1 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    1150 E Willow Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

    They have a gluten free menu but I used the Nima with a gluten free pizza and it tested positive. Maybe they are touching everything gluten and not gluten in the kitchen with no regard to celiac folks?

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    110 Grill

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    115 Apex Drive Suite A, Marlborough, MA 01752

    Alec the server is the best! Food was great, drinks are great! Server is super attentive, and very knowledgeable for gluten free items! Highly recommend ! Come check out this great new 110 location

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    3250 Bel Air Mall, Mobile, AL 36606

    Great GF experience! No issues with cross contamination as they have a way to keep things separate. They have a gluten free egg drop soup. The chicken pad Thai was amazing

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Madison's Cafe

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    216 Madison St, Jefferson City, MO 65101

    So excited about their gluten free menu! It even includes desserts!!! Ask for the GF menu when you are being seated.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    New China

    Celiac
    4 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    186 W Simon Blvd, Holts Summit, MO 65043

    Small gluten free menu. I enjoyed my meal and it’s obvious that the staff understands gluten allergy. Will definitely be back to try more of the menu!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Las Hadas Bar and Grill

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    558 Fourth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101

    I can't say enough great things about this place! Our server was super attentive and accommodating ... they even grilled me corn tortillas on a separate grill for my guacamole. Server talked to the manager and kitchen to make sure everything was safe and with no cross contamination. Food was great and tasty too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Los Hermanos

    2 rating Not celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    71 E Center Street, Provo, UT 84601

    No gluten free menu, regular menu not marked. Shared fryer for chips -- thus cross contaminated. They were willing to accommodate my requests but with no formalized GF menu or GF items marked on a regular menu, I don't know if they're really thought about their ingredients. I never feel comfortable with a waiter that will guess for me about what has gluten and what doesn't. (if I feel terrible tomorrow I'll update my review)

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sharks BBQ

    5 rating
    November 17, 2017

    4845 Rochester Rd, Troy, MI 48085

    Very friendly staff! They have gluten free BBQ sauce, delicious pulled pork, and the staff takes all precautions no matter how stupid they sound. I definitely recommend eating here and I believe it is celiac friendly!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Salvatore's Ristorante

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    313 E 2nd St, Muscatine, IA 52761

    Salvatore's has great gluten free pasta! I love the spaghetti, and all of the salad dressings are gluten free too. Highly recommend!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Yacky Shack

    Celiac
    5 rating Celiac friendly
    November 17, 2017

    163 Colorado St, Muscatine, IA 52761

    Yacky Shack has a few gluten free items such as fried rice and soup. Yacky Shack doesn't have gluten free spy sauce but you can bring your own. Everything is cooked in a clean pot. Delicious gluten free Chinese options!