Recent user reviews of gluten-free friendly restaurants

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Restaurant Le Saotico

    5 ratingApril 29, 2017

    96 Rue de Richelieu, 75002 Paris, France 75002

    Excellent cuisine! We had the burgundy snails appetizer and lamb chop for main dish. An amazing bottle of wine, a bottle of sparkling water then finished off the night with a crème brûlée. All this was less than 100 euros and was ABSOLUTELY gluten free. It helps the owner is celiac too. Everyone was friendly, and music overhead was a Jack Johnson album that set the perfect tone for the evening.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    La Guinguette d’Angèle

    5 ratingApril 29, 2017

    34 Rue Coquillière, 75001 Paris, France 75001

    Food is delicious and healthy. If you are vegan and celiac- this is your restaurant! I am VERY sensitive celiac- and had no problem. Delicious cookies. Please note there is no place to sit down, but it is easy enough to order a meal and find a cafe nearby to have drinks.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pablo's Pizza

    5 ratingApril 29, 2017

    319 Main St, Grand Junction, CO 81501

    best gluten-free pizza I've had by far. amazing little restaurant. it was a joy

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Oceans & Earth

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    20305 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

    Absolutely fine for celiac. So so good!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zydeco Kitchen & Cocktails

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    919 NW Bond St, Bend, OR 97701

    This place is awesome! Huge gluten free menu. Owner has celiac disease and whole staff is very well trained on food allergies and making you feel comfortable. Amazing food and service!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Paul Martin's American Bistro

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1455 Eureka Rd, Roseville, CA 95661

    I was in the area and this was the safest place I could find after an online search (I am a HIGHLY sensitive Celiac). The place is quite popular - reservations suggested. The menu is marked with their GF items (although those of us with any experience already know). When I advised the waiter of my Celiac he assured me they would clean the grill especially for my meal prep. I ordered a steak and, wholly cow, that was delicious!!!!! It's been two plus hours since my meal and I've had no signs of any cross-contamination what-so-ever. And with my sensitive system that is a spectacular thing! I highly recommend this superb restaurant. YUM!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mia Bella Trattoria

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    110 Vintage Park Boulevard, Houston, TX 77070

    As the other reviewer stated the penne alla Romano is great. I have Celiac and it did not make me sick. Only wish they had more pasta options, but they do have several risotto options on the menu too.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    O'Charley's

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    7414 Turfway Rd, Florence, KY 41042

    wish there was more options

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red Robin

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    7250 Houston Road, Florence, KY 41042

    great gluten free bun and loved being able to eat fries at a restaurant again

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pacific Thai Cuisine

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    663 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA 93950

    Stumbled upon this gem in the cutest little town while on vacation. Loved the food, the tropical iced tea and the sticky rice w/ mango. Had a hard time getting the gluten/dairy free message across so I just followed the advice of another findmeglutenfree reviewer and ordered the coconut milk soup and yellow curry. Yummy

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Carrabba's

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2899 Dixie Highway, Crestview Hills, KY 41017

    never had a problem waiter even made sure everything was gluten free I'm severely allergic and i got the steak and found out they just changed the seasoning to gluten free it was perfect.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Antonio's Ristorante Italiano

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    801 Merrimac Trail, Williamsburg, VA 23185

    Excellent food. Thank you for offering great gluten free options!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Grassroots Kitchen & Tap

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2119 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    so easy to work with, friendly, yummy. They don't have Gf menu but felt really safe.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Hannah's Gluten Free Bakery

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1830 Range Dr #102, Mesquite, TX 75149

    Wonderful!!! I will order from Hannah's again!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Second Street American Bistro

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    115 Arthur Way, Newport News, VA 23602

    large GF menu with super outstanding food. We ordered burgers and they were too big to finish. From fine dining to pizza, everything is freshly prepared . friendly staff made it fun.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Oscar's Cafe

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    948 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, UT 84767

    I had a burger with sweet potato fries which they make seperate. The service is super and so is the food. It seemed like almost everything could be made gluten free.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Island Taco

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2320 Poipu Rd, Koloa, HI 96756

    The food smelled bad and was horrible. The girl helping us was rude, and curt! She acted like we were an inconvenience!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    818 Eastview Mall, Victor, NY 14564-1056

    I would give this a higher rating if possible. The staff really knows their GF stuff! Pretty big GF menu. The GF chicken Alfredo was the best I have had since Celiac diagnosis. It's on the fancier side but well worth the splurge!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    P.F. Chang's

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    820 Eastview Mall, Victor, NY 14564

    Good sized GF menu. Knowledgeable staff. Excellent food.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Texas Bar-B-Q Joint, the Taste of Texas

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    122 S Union St, Spencerport, NY 14559

    Got the Monster Outlaw Potato with pulled pork. It was fantastic! Made 3 meals out of it. Kitchen is not dedicated GF but staff was knowledgeable and I didn't have a reaction.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Nick's Pizza & Subs

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1098 Chili Center Coldwater Rd, Rochester, NY 14624

    Tried the Chicken Bacon Ranch GF pizza and it was delicious! Also, their GF brownie was fabulous.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kobe Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2496 Ridge Road West, Greece, NY 14626

    Wait staff was very knowledgeable about GF options. Food was fabulous! Wish I lived here to eat here all the time!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Benucci's Italian Greece

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    102 Greece Ridge Center Drive, Rochester, NY 14626

    GF noodles were overcooked and flavors were very bland. GF menu was pretty small.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lilli And Loo

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    792 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065

    With a dedicated gluten free menu, I never get sick and I eat here all the time! Food is awesome!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Donna Marie's Gluten Free Bakery

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    164 Newbury Street, Rochester, NY 14613

    The chocolate cupcake was divine! My non-GF family said they couldn't tell it was GF. Also they have frozen cinnamon rolls. Pop one in the microwave and 30 seconds later it's like fresh baked. Wish I lived in the area because I would be a repeat customer.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bar Italia

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    768 Madison Avenue #1, New York, NY 10065

    Great options; didn't get sick! Food is delicious. Ask for tap water because they trick you by asking if you'd like sparkling or flat water; they're both expensive... I drink a lot of water...

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    EJ's Luncheonette

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1271 3rd Avenue, New York, NY 10021

    No dedicated Gluten Free Menu: only gluten free pancakes, waffles, bread and tuna. Pretty sure I got Pretty sure I got sick from cross contamination as well.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruby Tuesday

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    6565 NORTH ILLINOIS AVENUE, FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS, IL 62208

    Worst meal ever made me so sick after I was doubled over in pain crying from the "gluten free" meal....

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Chili's

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    827 Odd Fellows Rd, Crowley, LA 70526

    Love it. look on kiosk. have to take off what you can and can't eat. like I can't eat tomatoes. no Pico gegio.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Original WOW! Burger

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    4823 Meadows Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

    Yum! I had to double check to make sure the bun was gf, it was so good. Great fries and burgers!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Costa Vida

    2 ratingApril 28, 2017

    21152 E Rittenhouse Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

    The queso is amazing! Overall the food is prettty good. The service is ok at best. The employees appear to be under paid and under appreciated. Resulting in sub par service and attention to detail.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kyra's Bake Shop

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    599 A Avenue, Lake Oswego, OR 97034

    The ONLY reason I gave it four and not five stars is because it's ridiculously expensive, but very delicious. I guess it's the location, being in an upscale area, but as someone who has to eat gf I sure wish I didn't have to pay premium prices every time I ate out or bought gf from the market. Their bread is the best I've had. So amazing!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Farm and Craft Scottsdale

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    4302 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

    Phenomenal! So many options. All the flat breads can be made GF. The chicken sausage penne is GF made with Banza chickpea pasta. AWESOME! I'll be back for sure!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Outback Steakhouse

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    5628 N. Division Street, Suite B-6, Spokane, WA 99207

    Best GF experience yet. I have celiac with high sensitivity. They had a separate GF menu with dessert! And I didn't get sick after eating here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jimmy John's

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    529 S Jackson St, Moscow, ID 83843

    You can make your sandwich an "unwich" when choosing what kind of bread you want. It's a lettuce wrap and it's available for any sandwich. It's super yummy, and the lettuce is actually big enough for it to work.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Romio's Pizza & Pasta

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2803 Colby Ave, Everett, WA 98201

    Warning! Portions are big!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Parker's Grille

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    100 Seneca Street, Geneva, NY 14456

    Very frequent diners. Went once since going off gluten, horrible experience! They told me none of the salad dressings were gluten free. I got the "catch of the day" special, which unfortunately consisted of a overcooked piece of tilapia, Mexican rice and buttered steamed veg medley. Couldn't tell me what was in the rice, didn't have plain rice and I was doing dairy free at the time, so the buttered veg didn't work either. Terrible! Wasn't much on the menu to work with. Very disappointing.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    5 Spice China Grill

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2058 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65804

    They will make breaded chicken with cornstarch to make it gluten free. They also have gluten free soy sauce and will make you fried rice separate with it. Very good sweet and sour chicken made this way.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Centro Cafe

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    808 East Center Street, Milwaukee, WI 53212

    Fair majority of the whole menu is gluten free including all pizzas. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Only down side is they don't take reservations and have short funny hours. Because of this they get busy quickly so it can be a bit slow.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lucha Cantina

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    8026 W Bowles Ave, Littleton, CO 80123

    This location NO LONGER HAS A DEDICATED GF FRYER!!! We came here because it was the only local place with a dedicated fryer that served Nachos. Now that is no longer an option! They do have a decent amount of Food that is or can be made GF. I have Celiac Disease and am VERY disappointed.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Yum Yum's Gluten Free Bakery

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    601 1/2 West Manlius Street, East Syracuse, NY 13057

    Excellent restaurant and bakery

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    King Daddy's Chicken and Waffle

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    444 Haywood Rd #101, Asheville, NC 28806

    That fried chicken! Omg. Nice waitstaff, cool Atmosphere, superb gf food, dedicated fried, great experience

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    VIA Italian Table

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    89 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604

    Great dinner- GF menu. Open kitchen. There were a few GF dessert choices too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe Caturra

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    13830 Village Place Drive, Midlothian, VA 23114

    My first time out eating GF and the waitress was rude and unknowledgeable and food was tasteless.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Minded Cafe

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    5943 Linglestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112

    Great place to grab a GF meal. They have GF cupcakes for dessert as well as a bunch of smoothies that are delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Senza Gluten

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    206 Sullivan Street, New York, NY 10012

    such a treat to have found this place. the food was fantasric, i had the lasagna and bread, so many things on the menu I'm going back before we head home (Portland) from our trip. beautiful restaurant, amazing and supporrive staff

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Jim 'N Nick's

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    4964 Centre Pointe Dr, North Charleston, SC 29406

    Super yummy BBQ and plenty of safe sides

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Water Street Brewery

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    3191 Golf Road, Delafield, WI 53018

    I wasn't a fan my first time here but decided to give it a second chance. GF pizza is not on the menu but they do have buns and bread for burgers and sandwiches. The ultimate grilled cheese was so good I double checked with the server that the bread was gf. He assured me it was 😊 Mashed potatoes were my side of choice as I didn't want the side salad that is normally served with it. The sandwich has a couple different cheeses, pinion (which I took off), sliced tomatoes, and avocado. I'm not sure what else might be on it but it was so good!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Zeke's Uptown Bar & Grill

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    115 W Dearborn St, Englewood, FL 34223

    Good food. Very loud place though. They did a good job accommodating the gluten issues we have but could not guarantee that shellfish allergies would not be an issue in the dedicated fryer so options became limited. We would try this again.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Coop's Place

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1109 Decatur Street, New Orleans, LA 70116

    GF items are: the jambalaya, salads, shrimp creole, pork chop, lamb ribs, red beans and rice with sausage, blackened redfish, marinated crab claws etc...

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Clancy's

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    8 Upper County Rd, Dennis, MA 02639

    If I wasn't so sick right now I would've given this place 5 stars. The food was delicious and the service was great...I found the creamy clam chowder suspect as well as the fries but I let my guard down and I'm paying the price. Never again!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Fire Works Pizza

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2350 Clarendon Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

    Our server told me the oven for the gluten free crusts is completely separate from the gluten filled oven!!!! I almost cried!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Mission

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1250 J St, San Diego, CA 92101

    Good food. Lots of GF choices. FYI, they said they use a soy emulsifier for their GF bread.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Honor Society Handcrafted Eatery

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1900 16th St #150, Denver, CO 80202

    great food, celiac, perfect 3 for 3 with no reactions

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Grande Ranch

    2 ratingApril 28, 2017

    4586 E Lincoln Way, Wooster, OH 44691

    Had their GF pasta (only have GF penne) once and it was very good. Decided to try their GF pizza tonight. VERY DISAPPOINTING!! Yes, the crust is homemade, but VERY tough and tasteless!! They should consider using pre-made crusts!! I haven't gotten sick eating here, but have only eaten here twice.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sofi's Crepes

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    9123 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21133

    This place is great provided you know to tell the staff to clean the grill surface and use clean utensils--I've never had a problem when asking staff to do this but first timers will want to be aware that there seems to be varying knowledge of celiacs among the staff. That aside, service has always been happy to accommodate me and the crepes are delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sofi's Crepes

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    9123 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, MD 21133

    This place is great provided you know to tell the staff to clean the grill surface and use clean utensils--I've never had a problem when asking staff to do this but first timers will want to be aware that there seems to be varying knowledge of celiacs among the staff. That aside, service has always been happy to accommodate me and the crepes are delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    A Cup Of Cherries

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    3434 Lake Tahoe Blvd, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

    Kind of a hole-in-the-wall cafe, but very cute place and staff are very friendly! I had the gluten free pancakes and a side of bacon. The menu does state that, because their kitchen is NOT exclusively gluten free, there is a possibility of cross contamination with other allergens. I have Celiac's and consider myself to be very sensitive to gluten and I did not get sick! GF pancakes are hard to find so I was very happy :) My husband (who is not GF) had the regular breakfast burrito and said it was also very good!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Azul Latin Kitchen

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1001 Heavenly Village Way, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

    Their menu says they can make most dishes gluten free. I had the cheese enchiladas in the red mole rojo sauce and they substituted corn tortillas instead of the corn/flour hybrid they said they normally use. It was very tasty and a large portion that did not make me sick! The menu states the chips are not gluten free so I did not try them. I also had a Mexican Mule, which was delish!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Bistango

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    145 E 50th St, New York, NY 10022

    Fantastic!! Everything, I mean everything is gluten free. You have to have the flatbread!!!! And save room for dessert, everything there is gf too!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    &pizza

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    6801 Spring Mall Dr, Springfield, VA 22150

    That last review got my hopes up but there is no way this place is safe for anyone with Celiacs or a severe allergy... It is assembly line structured, so all the toppings have already been cross contaminated... Changing gloves only when someone asks them to is useless.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cassava

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    3338 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60657

    The food was great and the staff was very nice. It was hard to pick which empanda was the best. Highly recommended the beef and cheddar as well as the spinach mushroom

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweetgreen

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    354 Harrison Ave, Boston, MA 02118

    Everything is labeled. Very tasty.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Red bowl Chinese restaurant

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    28500 Miles Rd, Solon, OH 44139

    Tasted good but had a reaction from it.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe Avalaun

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    4640 Richmond Rd #200, Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

    Good but not absolutely amazing-the best part is not worrying. The tacos were not very good. The chicken and waffles, however, are worth trying.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Paladar Latin Kitchen and Rum Bar

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    28601 Chagrin Boulevard #900, Cleveland, OH 44122

    Had 2 wonderful experiences here! The gluten free duck tacos were so delicious. Will return

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Pizza Box

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    43 Limekiln Pike, Glenside, PA 19038

    Haven't eaten here but when I called to inquire about the gluten free pizza and asked about cross contamination, I was told that pretty much everything comes into contact with flour and that if your "allergy is severe" it might not be safe. They can do their best but can't make any guarantees.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mitchell's Ice Cream Uptown

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2101 Richmond Road, Beachwood, OH 44122

    The bing chocolate cherry is so good! My husband loves the pistachio. We also buy pints at local grocery stores.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    MoMo's Kebab

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2199 Lee Road, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

    The previous commenter is right: the owner/chef is a great man. The food is unfortunately bland and the meat has always been dry. I love Moroccan food, but I probably won't return to this restaurant.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Salt Life Food Shack

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    321 A1A Beach Blvd, St Augustine, FL 32080

    Chicken sandwich is good, bun is meh, I think it's Udi's, crumbles pretty badly. The Mexican sushi roll is FANTASTIC!!!!! They are very accommodating here with such a large separate gluten free menu.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Francy's Gourmet Coffee & Food Shop

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    10111 Inverness Main St, Centennial, CO 80112

    Our pastries are so good that some people question them being truly GF. Being GF doesn't have to taste like cardboard! Check us out!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Weber Grill

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    10 N Illinois St, Indianapolis, IN 46204

    I was very happy with the gluten free options at Weber Grill. I sat at the bar, and the bar tender was very accommodating, and better yet, they had a gluten free beer available. Good food, good service.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Banbu Sushi Bar & Grill

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    8555 Fletcher Pkwy Ste 106, La Mesa, CA 91942

    NOT SAFE. I just finished taking a bite of what was supposed to be gluten free miso-ramen and right as I swallowed I was informed that the waitress forgot to write gluten free in my order after I already asked her to reaffirm that the noodles were in fact gluten free and she assured me they were.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Le Thai

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    523 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101

    Tasty pad Thai in a funky patio.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Harry's Seafood, Bar, & Grille

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    46 Avenida Menendez, St Augustine, FL 32084

    I had the salmon salad and it was AMAZINGGGGGG!!! Very much gluten free and they are very aware of what is and isn't. Phenomenal service as well.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mellow Mushroom

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    410 Anastasia Boulevard, St. Augustine, FL 32080

    Amazing GF pizza, they're sauce is unbelievable. Very good price at 11.99 a pizza plus cost of toppings but ya don't even need 'em. Pizza is that good.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Crepe Expectations

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    9500 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89123

    Food was delicious, but I was not convinced it was safe. I had a gf bananas foster crepe and a gf Reuben crepe. I haven't had rye in 11 years, but I think they put rye seeds (grains?) on top of the Reuben. I didn't feel good the next morning, but I can't say for sure if it was from this meal. They were really helpful. Just proceed with caution.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Lazy Joe's Fish and Chips

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    7835 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89113

    Great experience. It's a small place without any frills. The woman working there was extremely friendly and attentive. I had the clams and they were delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Border Grill

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    3500 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

    Fantastic experience. I bought a 50% off coupon at a half price ticket booth. It was only good at the Caesar's location. My server was extremely helpful and brought out special gf chips. She recommended the chicken poblano enchiladas and they were delicious. Highly recommend this place. It's at the entrance to the Forum shops entrance near the Mirage.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    The Fruteria

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1401 South Flores Street, San Antonio, TX 78204

    Good food. Waiter and chef understand celiac disease.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cip's Place

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2055 Periwinkle Way, Sanibel, FL 33957

    endlich mal ein Restaurant das auch etwas anderes als GF Pasta anbietet. Leider hatten Sie kein GF Brot mehr aber der Kellner war sehr hilfsbereit und wollte selber Brot holen was aber eine Wartezeit von 20 Minuten bedeutet hätte. unser Zöliakie Sohn bekam dann einen köstlichen Kartoffelgratin und ein Burger ohne Brot.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Doc Ford's Sanibel Bar & Grill

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    5400 S Seas Plantation Rd, Captiva, FL 33924

    sehr grosse GF Speisekarte für erwachsene ein Traum. leider nichts für unseren Zöliakie Sohn drauf.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Kawika's Ocean Beach Deli

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    734 La Playa St, San Francisco, CA 94121

    the owner's wife has celiac and that's why this place is so celiac friendly!!!! support them!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    White Star Café

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    8755 Sunset Dr, Miami, FL 33173

    Highly impressed with this restaurant!!!! Beautiful decor, seating, and staff. Everything is gluten free!!! Had the French toast, croquettes, and empanadas ... amazinggggg. Took an entremet to-go. The Chef came out to see how our experience was. Definitely coming back.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ninety Nine

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    54 Hazard Ave., Enfield, CT 06082

    I got a gluten free all star burger and a Cesar Salad, it was delicious.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Les Delices Bakery

    4 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1615 E Gude Dr, Rockville, MD 20850

    Les Delices used to be my go-to bakery for Gluten Free desserts. Unfortunately, they just informed me they're no longer baking gluten free products. Very sad. It's still a great bakery, I'm confident, unfortunately just NOT for gluten free folks.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Rutherford Grill

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1180 Rutherford Rd, Rutherford, CA 94573

    Make reservations. If you sit at the bar and aren't a local you will be ignored. Worst experience we have had in California all week. Food as okay

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Asiana Bistro

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    17875 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

    Owner has celiac, very knowledgeable! All the sauces are gf and msg free

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Asiana Bistro

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    17875 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

    Amazing! The owner has celiac! I'm really sensitive & never worry about getting sick

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Uncle Julio's Fine Mexican Food

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    850 N. Milwaukee, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

    Unfortunately, Uncle Julio's is probably the worst place I've been to in regards to gluten. The waitress informed me that they're a "gluten friendly" restaurant. The manager came over and explained that "gluten friendly" means there's "only a little bit of gluten" in most of the menu items. For somebody who has optionally cut Gluten out of their diets for the purported health benefits, this would probably be ok. For somebody who CANNOT under any circumstances have gluten or risk being extremely sick, this is not acceptable. I was told I could have plain fajitas with no seasoning whatsoever, or carnitas tacos. I opted for the carnitas tacos with the corn tortillas because if I am going to eat a plain unseasoned chicken breast, I'm not going to pay an outrageous amount of money to do so. Within minutes of starting to eat lunch, I knew that there was either gluten in the food initially, or there were serious cross contamination issues. If you are avoiding gluten (like the plague as my doctor instructed me), absolutely do not eat here.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Da Garibardi

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    Piazza del Mercato Centrale, 38r, 50123 Firenze, Italy

    Dedicated gluten free menu. Best pizza and bruschetta I've had in Florence!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cooper's Hawk

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    529 N Alafaya Trail, Orlando, FL 32828

    Fantastic to say the least👍🏻😊

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Papa Gio's Pizzeria - East Colonial

    1 ratingApril 28, 2017

    16869 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32820

    Always get cross contaminated here and the GF is always greasy and soggy

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Sweet Potato Kitchen

    3 ratingApril 28, 2017

    55-3406 Akoni Pule Highway, Hawi, HI 96743

    The food was very good and home made to order. Especially the waffle. Good with food allergy/sensitivity questions. It took almost an hour to get our food and it comes one person at a time so be prepared to wait. Also, it's not a restaurant so much as it is a kitchen off a small porch with one person working.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Mi Island Restaurant

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    2137 North Courtenay Parkway #28, Merritt Island, FL 32953

    The food is delicious here. We keep coming back for more.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Cafe Avalaun

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    4640 Richmond Rd #200, Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

    This is an incredible place! Food is delicious and EVERYTHING is gluten free.

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Silver Dollar City

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    399 Silver Dollar City Railroad, Branson, MO 65616

    Wonderful experience! Spoke to Becky before we visited for a list of things we could have. Staff was way beyond incredible!!!!! If they didn't have the book and the immediate answer we needed, they took it personally and worked hard to get an answer. We ate there multiple days without any issues! So wonderful not to feel like a burden to people! They helped with a smile! When we got ice cream at the ice cream parlor they even got a clean scoop and scooped out of an unopened bucket. Can't say enough about how incredible the service was!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Eaton's Beach Sandbar & Grill

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    15790 Southeast 134th Avenue, Weirsdale, FL 32195

    Went for St Patrick's Day... corned beef, cabbage, etc. all excellent!! Gluten free friendly!!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Branson Center Stage

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    1810 MO-76, Branson, MO 65616

    Wonderful, wonderful experience!!! Ate there twice over our stay. Both waiters we had were amazing, knowledgeable and didn't hesitate to go back and ask the chef if we wanted something and he wasn't sure it was safe for us. Not only was the food incredible, we got amazing cupcakes as well! It was so awesome to be able to dine out with the family again without any worry. This will be a favorite spot every time we are in town!

  • User profile picture thumbnail

    Ruby Tuesday

    5 ratingApril 28, 2017

    3500 S.W. COLLEGE ROAD, #100, OCALA, FL 34474

    Never gluten-ed....great selection. Always check with manager when placing order. Recommend this location.