Vegan Tzatziki Dip

Trader Joe’s

2 0
UPC: 00706346

Comments

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    Celiac

    It’s not labeled gluten-free but doesn’t seem to have any gluten-containing ingredients. Tastes just like regular tzatziki.

    1 year ago
Download our FREE app