They have sorbet that is gf and diary free. Toppings are clearly marked. The sorbet us very good.
Some flavors are gluten free
They have flavors that are labeled "NOT" Gluten free which was very helpful. But when I asked someone who worked there if it was a guarantee the other ones WERE gluten free...he did not know. I'm guessing so and took a chance.Their toppings were also labeled "NOT Gluten free)