Chipotle

Notes
"If you avoid gluten, don't eat our flour tortillas. If you are highly sensitive to gluten and would like us to change our gloves, just let us know at the start of your order. You should be aware items containing corn, including corn tortillas (chips, soft corn, and crispy corn tortillas) and corn salsa, may have a small amount of gluten from potentially co-mingling with gluten-containing grains in the field."
  • User profile picture thumbnail
    5 ratingAugust 23, 2015

    Other than the tortillas everything is safe for those with celiacs. Make sure to let them know the staff is aware and considerate. Always delicious!

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    5 ratingJuly 29, 2015

    My husband is celiac, we come here all the time and they are great about allergies. He's never gotten sick from this Chipotle, and we go there a ton.

Monday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

CLICK LIKE to connect with us on Facebook
map of Chipotle

Nearby restaurants

Do you own a gluten-free friendly business?
Contact us to talk about your advertising options.