"If you avoid gluten, don't eat our flour tortillas. If you are highly sensitive to gluten and would like us to change our gloves, just let us know at the start of your order. You should be aware items containing corn, including corn tortillas (chips, soft corn, and crispy corn tortillas) and corn salsa, may have a small amount of gluten from potentially co-mingling with gluten-containing grains in the field."
  • User profile picture thumbnail
    5 ratingFebruary 08, 2014

    I love eating here. I don't know if they are celiac friendly. Only thing listed as containing gluten is flour tortilla.

10:45 am - 10:00 pm
10:45 am - 10:00 pm
10:45 am - 10:00 pm
10:45 am - 10:00 pm
10:45 am - 10:00 pm
10:45 am - 10:00 pm
10:45 am - 10:00 pm

CLICK LIKE to connect with us on Facebook
map of Chipotle

Nearby restaurants

Do you own a gluten-free friendly business?
Contact us to talk about your advertising options.