The place is nice, but as I reviewed their gluten free menu I grew more and more concerned. Ahi tuna is listed on the gf menu, and one of the ingredients listed was soy sauce. Usually on a gf menu, they specify tamari or gf soy sauce. So I asked if they actually had gluten free soy sauce. The waiter checked with the kitchen and apologized when he came back. He said no, just regular soy sauce, so he wasnt sure why the ahi was on the gf menu. Needless to say, if they didn't know soy sauce had wheat, I certainly was not willing to eat there. Who knows what other mistakes they might make. I'd be very wary. Hopefully they will have someone with a clue review their gf menu.