Chipotle

Notes
"If you avoid gluten, don't eat our flour tortillas. If you are highly sensitive to gluten and would like us to change our gloves, just let us know at the start of your order. You should be aware items containing corn, including corn tortillas (chips, soft corn, and crispy corn tortillas) and corn salsa, may have a small amount of gluten from potentially co-mingling with gluten-containing grains in the field."
  • User profile picture thumbnail
    5 ratingMarch 10, 2016

    Have eaten here several times and asked they change gloves and one person make my meal all the way through. Have not had a bad reaction.

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    4 ratingAugust 19, 2015

    All ingredients are gluten free (except for flour tortilla of course) but even with changing gloves and making meal all the way through, which workers are willing to do, there are still small chances of cross contamination no matter how careful cuz previous worker who made burritos before you even get there uses the same ingredients. So for super sensitive celiacs, not recommended.

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    4 ratingDecember 17, 2012

    All is gluten free except the flour tortillas. When we get corn soft tacos, we ask them to change gloves and wipe down the tortilla warmer. They are always happy to accommodate us.

Monday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
11:00 am - 10:00 pm

CLICK LIKE to connect with us on Facebook
map of Chipotle

Nearby restaurants

Do you own a gluten-free friendly business?
Contact us to talk about your advertising options.