Rudy's

3.0 stars 3.0 out of 5 2 ratings

315 South 31st Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

(719) 471-4120
  • User profile picture thumbnail
    1 ratingJuly 30, 2014

    production might contain gluten http://www.rudysbbq.com/page/faq 9. Are the “Sause” and Rub Gluten free? The Rudy's formulas contain no products that would be suspected of containing gluten. However, they do contain distilled vinegar, caramel color and modified food starch. Distilled vinegar is produced from grain and could contain very small amounts of gluten. The manufacturer cannot guarantee that there is absolutely no gluten present even though none is identified by tests. The same situation exists in the caramel color and food starch. The starch is a product of corn but there is a very small chance of trace gluten being present, perhaps from the same milling equipment being used for wheat products.

  • User profile picture thumbnail
    5 ratingApril 28, 2013

    Gluten free bbq sauce and staff brought out a different cutting board to cut the meat.

Monday
7:00 am – 9:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am – 9:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am – 9:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am – 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am – 10:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am – 10:30 pm
Sunday
7:00 am – 9:30 pm

CLICK LIKE to connect with us on Facebook

Be the first to add a photo!

map of Rudy's

Nearby restaurants

Do you own a gluten-free friendly business?
Contact us to talk about your advertising options.