I want to prefice that I work here as a cook and that while I absolutely LOVE the food, it is NOT CELIAC SAFE.
There is NO dedicated gluten free workspace and a lot of cross contact. Even the sushi is NOT celiac safe! The sushi rice is made with grain flavored rice vinegar (made with barley!) and I have told the head sushi chefs about it, but it is still being used.
Please please be aware if you are celiac!
Sushi and Ramen was ok. They only offer tofu noodles which have a strange texture. The menu labels items as Gluten Free or Gluten Free Optional. Cross contamination is likely an issue as I had a reaction even though I ordered everything GF.