Called to ask and the popcorn is NOT gluten free. However, I asked that since I can't eat it due to medical reasons, if I would be allowed to bring my own popcorn in, and they said that while they don't usually allow this, if it is for a medical reason, then they would let me. Which is nice! If you're a fellow Celiac and plan to do this, to be safe/courteous, I'd call ahead and give them a heads up. Happy GF movie going!