The other reviewers were right that the arepas (corn based) and cachapas (wheat and sweet corn based) are cooked in the same grill. Thus, cross contamination on the grill is VERY likely for the arepas. Don't order the tequeños por the cachapas. That said, I ordered before I realized this and the arepa was delicious.
Probably not safe for anyone with celiac to eat here. Their frier is not a dedicated GF space and they use the same grill to cook the arepas and all the non-gf menu items. About half the items on the menu contain gluten so there’s a high risk of cross contamination :(