Ben & Jerry's

Review by Sarah Maisto

638 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Celiac
4 months ago

Safety

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Review

I visited Ben & Jerry’s twice while in Gatlinburg. You can look up the GF menu online. When I got to the counter, I told them I was Celiac (severe gluten allergy), what flavor I wanted, and that I would like a clean scoop used on my ice cream. Both times, they went to the back to scoop ice cream out of a new box, too. Each time, they checked to make sure I had the GF ice cream list on my phone, too, or they would have found the list for me. Obviously, the cones here are not GF, but the ice cream is fantastic! I did not get sick here either time. Loved it!