Celiacs beware! They have many GF items in their menu. When you ask the server your typical celiac questions, they ensure you that almost the entire menu is GF and even the fried food is fried in rice flour so is GF and that the chef has celiac so knows what's up. Not true!!! I ordered a salad that said GF and it came with a piece of toast on it! I asked why, and the server said GF means only the salad is GF, not the toast. WTF! At that point I had already ordered the fried game hen, but was hesitant to eat it even though the server assured me it was GF and fried in a GF fryer. I asked the server to double check with the chef that nothing non-GF was fried with the other stuff...he came back and said only one other thing with gluten is fried in their fryer. Well guess what, one non-GF thing makes the fryer non-GF! Obviously the chef doesn't have celiac because if he did he wouldn't deceive people like that. Ugh. The food is really good (although all super salty) and the drinks are good, but this place can't be trusted for celiacs.