I’m torn about this. On the one hand they HAVE a gluten free menu and in some places is annotated with modification ramifications. Many items fried had a star warning about the fryer. That’s the great news. On the other hand, I tried ordering a galette from the GF menu (something I’ve had gf before) and our server replied: “oh that’s not gluten free, I know they put flour in that.” While on the topic I also ask about the fish and chips with malt vinegar on the GF menu and she assured me that was GF. So this left me wondering what the criteria for going on their GF menu is and whether I would be sick if our server didn’t know the recipe specifically for what I ordered. I’ve left it a 4 since service was good, food was good, and you can ask for GF menu. But please take precautions when ordering since it’s just not clear.