Their gluten free options came with sauces/sides that did have a gluten. One contained soy sauce which I wouldn’t have known unless I asked what “fish sauce” contained. The servers were unaware of what types of food contained gluten as well. Their gluten free marked items are NOT entirely gluten free and could possibly harm someone with a serious allergy or Celiac disease. The labels were very misleading on the menu. I ended up having to leave the establishment because there were not suitable options to eat that were safe.
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
— Not Much