— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
Gluten free flavors are marked and the last several times I’ve been there all of the samples have been gluten free. Samples are in containers that have a little turnstile at the bottom and drop a few pieces of popcorn out at a time, so no worries about cross contact or other people using their hands to reach in for a sample. I’ve been getting popcorn from here for years and have never had a reaction. They have a wide variety of flavors and usually include a seasonal specialty flavor to two. Delicious!
Ingredients are clearly labeled- and most flavors are gluten free. A hometown treasure!
Sweet and savory popcorn. You can sample many varieties. All are GF.