Vegan food first, but they have a binder listing what menu items is safe for other allergens. Most of the menu could be made gluten free. Desserts are not gluten free. Great food with healthy choices.This is located in a food hall and has other safe spaces to eat for celiac in my opinion. There’s an ice cream shop right across in the food hall with dairy free ice cream and gluten free cones, and the pizza place down the hall. I did not check if the bar had GF beer. The coffee shop area had dairy free options.
I have celiac and did not get sick after eating here and at the ice cream stand across the hall. I felt comfortable and would eat here again.
— Separate gluten-free menu