I didn’t ask anyone at the facility, however, I had the popcorn and did just fine. They had peanut m&ms and skittles. There’s definitely enough for a snack.
Staff at Guest Services were very friendly and worked hard to find out what was gluten free in the park. However, the one GF food in the park was a chicken wrap at one particular stand. Workers at that stand had no idea what we were talking about when we asked about the GF wrap. Guest Services also suggested the veggie burger (because GF and vegetarian are obviously the exact same thing). But, again, workers at the stand had no information about its gluten content. The park is unique and beautiful, but not celiac friendly or safe. Very outdated approach to allergens and Celiac.
They don't have GF buns, but the food manager went out of her way to make sure my daughter and I were taken care of. Very knowledgable about their gf options in the entire park.
As of 9/6/15 they are only offering a chicken wrap that is made with a Local Oven gluten free tortilla. They do not have gluten free buns for hotdog or hamburgers.