I got the L14 KetoNoodlish Stir Fry and it was so delicious! I asked the person on the phone if it was gluten and dairy free, and it is. Aminos is used instead of soy sauce. This restaurant does state “We are not a gluten free establishment, but have a few dishes to recommend if it's more of a preference versus an allergy”, so be careful if it is celiac or allergy.
— Not very
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much