They will be happy to give you ingredients of cupcakes when needed for allergen concerns! The cupcakes are made with rice flour. They use real sugar, not anything artificial! They do not claim to be celiac friendly. They boxed my cupcakes separately from my husband’s non GF cupcakes, keeping cross contamination from happening. The GF cupcakes are kept in a case separated from the others. They do not offer dairy free options, I am unsure of other allergens, but they happily will answer for you over phone or in store. The cupcakes are very delicious!
— Separate gluten-free menu