NOT 100% gluten free as advertised. The tortillas for the wraps are made with wheat. I took a bite and could tell they weren’t GF. When I called to confirm, I was told they were gluten free, but I was still unsure. I came back to ask to see the ingredients on the package and saw the “Honey Wheat” label. I’m so disappointed as I’ve been coming here often believing there was no chance of cross contamination. Unfortunately I no longer believe this is a safe place for people with Celiac.