This is no longer a dedicated gluten free facility. Without getting any sort of notice of the change, I ordered a wrap, the French Quarter, assuming the tortilla was gluten-free. It tasted particularly delicious but I didn’t think much of it. I guessed they used quinoa or buckwheat as the base. Unfortunately, after asking, and after ingesting it all, I learned it is a whole wheat wrap. Now there is nothing I can do but brave the next week with pain, distention, muscle aches, brain fog, and the whole slew of symptoms of gluten contamination.