If you have Celiacs do not eat here, if you have a gluten sensitivity DO NOT EAT HERE. They label items with wheat based ingredients as gluten sensitive. They don’t make anything in a separate fryer or environment. Not only is there cross contamination, but they actually label wheat based chips as gluten sensitive!!! Do not eat here if you have an allergy to gluten!!