I was very excited about these donuts. I ordered gluten free and dairy free donuts. I am gluten free but have had no issue eating in establishments with gluten free menus before and I got very sick today after eating these.
Not celiac safe, no dedicated fryer. Gluten free donuts available though.
I am GF and have not had an issue eating these wonderful delights! They make the GF donuts first thing but do use the same fryer as regular. If you are celiac this place would not be safe. But for those of us that are sensitive this is a trest!!!
I am celiac and have never had a issue with them. They are aware of the fact that I have it and make sure that use the designated GF items. The one in the valley has told me each time that I have come in that the oil is changed each day and that all of the GF doughnuts are made first thing in the morning.
They say they have GF donuts, however, they do not have a dedicated fryer and reuse their oil. They “filter” oil at the end of the night and then make their GF donuts first thing the next morning in the same filtered oil.