Not GF. I asked about gluten free items and the wait staff went to check. They advised me that everything on the vegetarian menu is also GF and they have specials buns. However, when reading the menu it clearly states that they use rye, beer, and wheat to bread things. Would not advise even trying.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much
they have a GF menu but they apparently do not know items cooked in beer aren't GF. avoid, avoid, avoid.