While they don’t have a separate GF menu, there are decent options. It’s a facility that doesn’t use meat, fish, eggs, onions or garlic. I’m not celiac but very sensitive to conventional wheat (I CAN eat enkorn though), although cross contamination doesn’t bother me much. They are generally very sweet but they do take their time, so prepare to wait. As the only veggie restaurant in town, I can’t complain! Overall a very nice place (and food!) and every single time I left satisfied. Will definitely be back, when I’m in town!