Many items on their menu are marked as gluten free but come out with obvious gluten ingredients added, unless I specifically ask for my shake to be made gluten free. Even when my shake came out with graham cracker crumbs on top and I said I couldn’t drink it because of an allergy, they just got a spoon and scooped off the top of the shake instead of remaking it. I was dumb and decided to drink it anyways and got a reaction.
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu