Not sure but most indian food is naturally gluten free with the exception of the various bread types like Naan. Always ask.
Most Indian food is naturally gluten free so alot of the time it is safe. Always ask to be sure. I definitely called beforehand to ask about whether a certain dish contained soy, wheat, yeast, etc. I stick mostly to the chicken curry with white rice, which is delicious. I do not recommend getting it with medium spice. I learned the hard way, they make it WAY too spicy to the point it wasn't edible. So just ask for a small amount if you must. I didn't get any reactions from the chicken curry or rice. I'm not a diagnosed celiac but I do experience skin reactions and I didn't get any. They have several vegan options too.