900 Rosa L Parks Blvd #120, Nashville, TN 37208 Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


This is located inside the Farmers Market. Almost everything here is gluten free. They use corn starch to thicken their sauces. Really yummy meat, rice, veggie options.

Updated 2 years ago read full review

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.

Gluten Free Features

  • None Listed

Categories

  • At the Farmers Market
  • Caribbean
  • Dairy-Free Friendly
  • Other
  • Takeout
  • Vegan Friendly

Photos


Add a photo

More Info