While they do have gluten-free soy sauce available for you to use at your table, they don't prepare any of the food with it. Virtually every sauce including the salad dressing has soy sauce with gluten in it. They will prepare things without sauce, but not gluten-free soy sauce. :(
Has gluten free soy sauce, ask your server.