Excellent! Their boba tea pearls are gluten free. They have a menu listing which drinks are not gluten free. I believe it’s the Taro Tea and one other type that is not gluten free. The tapioca pearls are very filling and I use it as a meal. They will happily change their gloves and rinse things off if you ask. I have not, and have never gotten sick.