My daughter is Celiac, and we've eaten here a few times without a problem. Unfortunately, during the summer, we got take out, and they had grilled her GF bun, and she got sick for several days. We went back another time and really made a point to say Celiac, don't grill the bun... and the bun arrived at our table grilled. I think they have a lot of turnover, and details like that don't transfer well. Their fryer is GF, and my daughter can eat a whole order and not get sick. So yes, Celiac friendly, but do tell them not to toast/grill the bun because of cross contamination.