Many items on the menu are marked gluten free, including the hummus. They brought us what they said was gluten free pita, but it did not look gluten free. I tested it with my Nima and it contained gluten. We then tested all the other items marked gluten free that we ordered (including hummus), and all contained gluten. At minimum they may have a cross contamination problem.
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu