Macarons are naturally GF and Miam Miam says that all their flavors are. However, when I went in, they had a Guinness flavor for St Patrick's Day. While this was slightly unfortunate (risk of cross contamination), what was MUCH worse was that when I asked about it, I was first told that it was GF because "all their flavors are", and after I pressed them and asked if they used real Guinness, THE OWNER said "Guinness has gluten? Well I guess they aren't gluten free then." This was very alarming as clearly they have NO IDEA what gluten is! Do not trust them if you have celiac.