I just wanted to share this information. Last night we went to Triggers at the Minnesota Horse and Hunt Club in Prior Lake. I saw the Gluten Free Chipotle Burger on the menu. Let me preface this by saying I'm not Celiac, but rather gluten intolerant. I have been gluten free for so many years though that any amount of wheat makes me very sick. I had planned on getting a side salad instead of fries, so I wasn't worried about cross contamination from a fryer. However, I have food allergies. So, I asked (as I always do) if the server could ask the chef if the bun or burger contained either oats or tree nuts. I have an anaphylactic reaction to both so it's really serious to avoid those. I've learned that oat fiber is used in a lot of gluten free items. A few moments later, the chef came out with the ingredients label from the bun. Great! It was safe for me. Then he said, "The burger isn't actually 100% gluten free though. It contains 2% wheat as a binding agent."