They take allergens seriously. But sometimes they run out of the gluten free injera. They made rice for me when that happened. They also served the glutinous injera separately to my party. I scooped a serving of the dishes into a separate plate so I could safely eat before everyone dug in with their injera. Also note that if you have dairy allergies, a lot of stuff is made with ghee. But you can request some things made with oil instead, just ask.
The main bread, injera, is gluten free. Ask the wait staff about the dishes, but I think most/all are GF as well.