No gluten free menu, nor is gluten free marked on the general menu for food - but strangely enough it's marked for beverages, and they carry gluten free beer. A few options are available gluten free and they have gluten free hamburger buns, they'll be sure to wipe down equipment, etc. but you'll need to talk to your server. Luckily mine was knowledgeable and able to make suggestions, YMMV.
— No gluten-free information on the menu
OAK is safe for Celiacs — our server was feiendly and helpful. Overall, the food is fine. It’s one of the few places in Gainesville it feels like my bf could eat.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu