75% of 4 votes say it's Celiac friendly

1775 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109 Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac
1 year ago

not celiac friendly! They have only 2 marinade that don't contain gluten lemon and garlic. the review before said they had the TKO taco but it contains gluten. aside from not eatting it's a fun place.

Celiac
1 year ago
Celiac friendly

This place is freakin awesome. And gf knowledgeable. Try the tko taco blackened w corn tortilla!

Celiac
3 years ago

Had ahi fish taco on a corn tortilla and no problems after. Very tasty!

Gluten Free Features

  • Celiac Friendly

Categories

  • Pescetarian Friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Seafood

Photos


Add a photo

More Reviews


Celiac
3 years ago
Celiac friendly

I've been here twice. 1$ oysters on Thursday. Spoke with manager and haven't gotten sock. You can also bring your own bottles of wine. Celiac safe if you proceed with caution.

More Info