I’ve had Pelon’s from the Red Mill location twice and enjoyed my food both times. I ALWAYS get Carne Asada tacos when I get Mexican, but am never certain if it’s GF (sometimes soy sauce or beer can be used in the marinade). At Pelon’s, their Carne Asada is marked gluten free and is delicious! All of their tacos are served on soft corn tortillas and 5 of 7 are GF. I enjoy the side rice - it’s very buttery and garlic-forward! Their burrito bowls can be made GF as a salad or a rice bowl, but I haven’t tried that. I cannot be certain of safety precautions (I’ve only ordered online for pick up), but they do label their menu with the items that are GF.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu